The provinces of Canada are Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Québec and Saskatchewan. The three territories are Northwest Territories, Yukon and Nunavut.

Canada is a large country in the northern hemisphere on the continent of North America. Canada borders the Atlantic Ocean in the East, the Pacific ocean and the West and the Arctic Ocean in the North. Canada shares a large land border with the United States of America. Canada and United States share the longest international border in the world, it is 5525 miles or 8891 km long. Canada is known for its many lakes, there are 3 million lakes in Canada. Canada is the second largest country in the world behind Russia. The capital of Canada in Ottawa. Canada is one of the most sparsely populated countries of the world. Almost 90% of Canadians live within 100 miles of the United States Canada border.

Canadian geography quiz

Canadian trivia quiz game

Canadian Geography games

Interactive map of Canada

Canada - Provinces

All about Canada geography and territory game

Canadian providences quiz game

Colorful interactive Canadian cities geography game

Geography game Canada

Provinces of Canada

Canadian Holidays

Hockey Canada Kids

Canadian Geography

Claire's Memory Game

John Cabot

Samuel de Champlain

Father Jacques Marquette

Niagara Falls



Geography Games